Outcome of the Lunch which I Prepared in my Crock Pot

in #life7 years ago (edited)



In my last blog post, where my Cameroonian friend was making my hairdo (faux locs), something nice was cooking in my kitchen space. I  stated that you  should watch out for the outcome of the lunch that I prepared in my crock pot. More often than not, I don't use recipes for cooking. I just throw things in my pot and the food turns out tasty. As a result, there is no special recipe for this lunch, which I prepared. Please bear with me. I would try to put together a recipe and  present it in another video.  Here, I present potato porridge  

"https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0HDWDF12JnUQWZDYl9VblY0eUU/


Many thanks to @olegw , who helped me edit the video. 

Image Source: Originally mine & designed by @olegw

Upvote, comment, reblog/resteem, follow @maryfavour


Thanks  for reading and watching!


Sort:  

great post!!You have the gift of cooking.!!:))

Thank you so much, @eduarddo88. Very true that I have the gift of cooking. Stay tuned for more of such videos! Cheers.

here you go ;)

Here I go! Many thanks to you, @olegw, who made this video clip look this great.

No problem

@olegw I have downloaded the video on my PC. How do I now send it to my youtube channel, since I can't find that option there? I'm really sorry that I'm not a geek.

@olegw, please show me how to embed the video clip. Thanks.

you must upload it to you tube
Now you are playing it from my google disk drive

Alright. I tried to upload it to youtube, but it wouldn't let me. I'll try again.

you first have to download it to your desktop

@olego is right, just follow his instruction.
good luck

Loved it , appreciate you sharing it . Upvoted (:

Please, follow the link to the video, while I try to figure out how to embed it on my blog page. Thank you.

Nice, tasty
by the way I like your new look
I will help you to embed the video, just copy the link from youtube here in a comment

@araki Aaaaawwwwwwww, very kind of you. Still trying to get it to youtube first. I usually don't have issues copying the link from my youtube channel to steemit blog. I lack the technical know how of how to send a video from an editor to yotube, but I will learn. Thank you so much.

Hi @maryfavour, I like what you are doing
You are in a good hands my dear, @olego is helping you.
Wish you the best, carry on, following you now

You could try youtube in case youre still experiencing difficulties, its pretty easier that way. Post the video, share the link here VIOLA!

@trillex, thanks. The challenge that I have now is how to get the video to my youtube channel. Here, the link, https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0HDWDF12JnUQWZDYl9VblY0eUU/view?usp=sharing

I read you've downloaded the video to your PC, you can then upload the video to your YouTube channel. Once its done uploading, click on the menu option(3 dots beside your uploaded video) then click on share. You can now paste the copied link on your post directly. image

Eagerly awaiting new updates @maryfavour :)
Just found your channel and like it so far.
Best,
@Finance2Nomad

Wow! Just read your message, @finance2nomad. Thanks for finding my channel. I'm so glad that you like it. Hope to do an update in a couple of days, so stay tuned to my blog and vlog. Steem on, friend!!!

Great topic
Great topic! Keep it up

Thanks, @mahmoudh! I will. Keep the steem fire burning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42