You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Dead

in #life7 years ago

Glad to see you back. I hope you had a good break. I use to buy a 20 pound sack of dry cat food and put bowls of it in every room of the house with bowls of water. I would leave my cats for a week during vacation and they'd be fine and fat when I got home.

Sort:  

The break was decent. Somehow gained about 20 followers while I was gone... can't explain that one, but it's cool.

I once had a cat that would hang out by the apartment door while I was gone, and stay there until I got home. I had to leave for a few days, so I got smart. Filled a massive bowl with food, tied a string around it and pulled it towards the door once I was in the hall. I got out of the parking lot, then realized I forgot my smokes and lighter. Quickly ran up the stairs(I was already late), entered my apartment but forgot about the bowl of food. It flew everywhere. I just left it. When I got home, I was happy the see the cat and thanked her for vacuuming for me. She didn't miss one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45