You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Fun Friday: How to Make LSD

in #life6 years ago

I'm very disappointed. I made some LSD per your instructions but I never saw the man who lives in the carpet! Reminds me of a story - In college I once had a guy prank call me and try to convince me I was standing on him and to get off the carpet because he was a ghost stuck in the floor of my dorm room. The guy was a total idiot and I told him it was the worst prank phone call ever. I was so disappointed I got my first prank call and it sucked that I lectured the guy to do better.

Sort:  

When I was about ten, my cousin was over; the adults were out. We both took turns on the phone. My cousin convinced one lady he was her nephew, so they talked about stuff for awhile. It was my turn, so I told this old man I was him as a little boy and I was stuck inside the phone. I told him if he didn't get me out, we'd die. The guy went along with it. I thought I was pranking him but in reality, he was pranking me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76