You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Careful What You Wish For: FML

in #life6 years ago

I'm glad to see you are having a nice day and you seem a bit optimistic. I've only had my wishes granted 3 times in life and they were very important wishes. The rest of those wishes floated off into the wind. I don't wish for much anymore. Even though I have struggles and things I want, I have a very lovely life the way it is. Interestingly I do wish I had some ketchup. My husband and I have this weird battle over one bottle of ketchup. Last I saw he had stolen it and hid it in his man room where he eats. I'll end up stealing it back and hiding it behind the couch. I wish I had my own bottle.

Sort:  

I'm living a wish come true.

Buy mustard, when the bottle is empty, fill it with ketchup. That'll be your hidden ketchup stash. Nobody will look there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46