You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ordeal of getting your car registered.

in #life7 years ago

Sounds like you had a really rough day. My husband is from Virginia and he always had to go through the inspection mess. Lots of cussing on those days. Thankfully in TN there aren't any inspections, you only have one license plate for the back, and you can renew online for $24.00 a year. I lived in 3 different states and always kept TN tags just so I didn't have to deal with inspections and having to have a second license plate for the front and double the fees.

Sort:  

I really like Texas but I feel like lately they've been finding ways to make us bend backwards which is really difficult when none of us have been making any money this year so far. $24 is a great price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52