You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheap cookies from the Tom Thumb Bakery.

in #life7 years ago

I have never been to Tom Thumb but if they have bakery items on clearance I'd totally go if we had one. I'm a sucker for bakery foods.

Sort:  

I wasn't sure if you posted anymore. Things have been kind of bad around here lately so I can't say I blame you for taking some time off.

I was on vacation to my mother-in-laws this week. She lives in a really rural area and her internet barely gets a signal and she has no cell towers anywhere near her. I'm back home now so I'll be catching up on commenting. If there's any post of yours you'd want me to read feel free to send me a link.

Not really. I've been a bit discouraged about steemit lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47