Cheap cookies from the Tom Thumb Bakery.

in #life7 years ago

There is a Tom Thumb near me that always puts bakery products on a little clearance shelf.

This Shelf is updated every day and the products that go on it are always fresh and delicious.

Oftentimes you'll find baked bread and cookies and cupcakes and even whole cakes.

I usually swing by there once a week and pick up some cookies.

I picked up these red velvet macadamia nut cookies today for only $0.99.

The bottom says normally $3.99.

They're really delicious and definitely worth a dollar and probably worth $4.

You should check and see if the Tom Thumb near you has good deals like this.

Sort:  

I have never been to Tom Thumb but if they have bakery items on clearance I'd totally go if we had one. I'm a sucker for bakery foods.

I wasn't sure if you posted anymore. Things have been kind of bad around here lately so I can't say I blame you for taking some time off.

I was on vacation to my mother-in-laws this week. She lives in a really rural area and her internet barely gets a signal and she has no cell towers anywhere near her. I'm back home now so I'll be catching up on commenting. If there's any post of yours you'd want me to read feel free to send me a link.

Not really. I've been a bit discouraged about steemit lately.

I love macadamia nuts and I never think to check if the supermarket near me has bakery products on clearance. Man, that would save me a lot of money.

This one particular Tom Thumb always does.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63