You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE HACK: TIL How To Keep Birds From Messing Up The Car...

in #life7 years ago

That's really smart. I love a good dollar store hack. I myself somehow ended up with 5 cats. The bird population of my yard has been significantly reduced because they cats climb trees and get on the roof scaring them off. Unfortunately we have paw prints all over the hood instead of bird mess.

Sort:  

LOL! Trading bird poop for paw prints!

Well, cats are very interesting creatures. I didn't used to like them much, until I met a very curious one:

"How I Was Captured by a Surprisingly Unusual Cat"

Thank you, @marxrab, for stopping by and telling your interesting story. :) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33