Sort:  

I might have to go this route! It's great to probably qualify for the loan option...but based on my current earnings it would take about three months to pay off the loan. However...if around 200 steem worth of graphic design work were to come my way from multiple people...the whole thing would be free and clear and paid off...in just one month. I would rather work my butt off for one month interest free instead of three...but I could start earning a bit more here and there and pay off the three month loan sooner and without the need for the graphics work. Ill go round and round with that for the rest of the weekend and decide on Monday. And I won't be fussy whichever way it happens to work out! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45