You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another AMAZING chapter in life of our little "HAPPY FAMILY" just began :) (personal post)

in #life5 years ago

@crypto.piotr, Good morning. Firstly, please pardon me. Due to my daughter's health problem last week, I didn't check the actual date of post publication. "https://steemit.com/contest/@monajam/sponsored-hunt-contest-200-steem-27th-may-2019"

This is the one I was referring to. When I thought of posting a comment, I was shocked to see the post publication date as it was already crossed a week. Hence I made up my mind to check the date of the articles that will be referred by Venerable Steemians like you that needs to be commented.

@crypto.piotr, please pardon me for missing out to comment on this article. I will make sure that this will never repeat again.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Sort:  

Please, there is no need for your appology.

I can only hope that your daughter health is getting better.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95