Have you over grown cartoons yet?

in #life7 years ago

unnamed.gif
Hello, you all remember courage the cowardly dog right?
Back in those days when i was much more younger, I really like watching cartoons.... From kids next door to Jonny Bravo and many others. Super man, Spiderman and others. Then they were really awesome. I still do watch them today..... Just that at times the things they do in the cartoon just annoys me... Example: how number 3 in kids next door cries so foolishly about hey Rainbow money...... So so so annoying but they weren't all that annoying in those days. Ha ha ha, do you remember Samurai Jack and Akoon... That he never kills....Dextar and how really annoying sister. I really wish that I could go back to those days really. Unlike now that as a young man, u have to think about that future.
That's means I haven't over grown cartoons completely till today despite the fact that I am 21. What do you guys think about cartoons, Have you guys over grown cartoons?

Sort:  

Congratulations @marvellord! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60