Sort:  

I really like this post, very well written as usual,
I am happy for you that you finally found your big house full of friends :)
Thanks for the mention, and I shall definitely be checking out some of the other people you have mentioned.
I also feel that steemit is an amazing wonderland, a place that has taken me on some unexpected adventures, we love sharing our lives here, and get so much in return.
Look forward to seeing you grow here, and will support you along the way :)
I hope God (which ever one you've chosen today) blesses you with a wonderful day :)

Thank you @markwhittam! I appreciate your interest in supporting a fellow minnow or in my case a redfish as I recently discovered from @aggroed's post yesterday. :) I am indeed happy and excited to be on Steemit. It is becoming quite an addiction, but a good one. Please do. I find Steemit the way it is because of the presence of these wonderful people in it. Thanks for all your encouragement and support. Means so much to me. Haha... I've definitely been having a good day and now I know why! Wish you and yours a lovely day too @markwhittam! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43