You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please come and see what I did .

in #life7 years ago

Wow, this is amazing what you are doing for your community, if only there were more people like you willing to help in such a way.

The video was great and it was great to finally get to meet you :)

I will continue to support you and your cause, and thank you for mention :)

Next week I will be in a position to give more but for now I will pay for a resteem :)

Keep up the good work my Friend :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the great supports friend. You are so sweet and kind hearted person I ever meet in my life. Friend I often wonder seeing the attitude of people, the corrupt behavior of system and society all compelled me to think that no more humanity exist in the earth. But now you people are so good and sweet and kind hearted, I have lots more inspirations arises in my heart, thanks for everything, I will prey for you from my heart, have a great day, Good luck. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60