You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning My Life Around (again, LOL) - Standing Up for Myself

in #life6 years ago

Great post! A good reminder for those of us who earn our livings from a chair. Even though I spend my mornings in the gym, I try to take a walk for at least a mile later in the day each day. It clears my head and helps me find new inspiration as well. On the crank, find something heavy, with a small enough opening to slip that into, and gently apply pressure on that long crank handle. If you're careful, it should straighten, there's enough leverage. I spent a lot of my life fixing things for a living, in addition to my writing and theatrical pursuits. I hope that helps, nothing as frustrating as assembling a piece and finding a problem. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52