What do You want In Life?

in #life6 years ago

Hey Guys!

I came accross a quote of me personally that I originally wrote on October 13, 2017 and I thought you would like it. As you hopeyfully know I'm planning to go back to writing blogs and doing videos but I do not have time to do this every day and therefore I would like to present you with my personal quote:

Everything you want in life, someone has it. Don't even them, ask them How!

by: @markdeheide

Please leave your own personal quote in the comment section!

Sort:  

Sentiments will get you killed

Came up with this in my early teens...

:) awesome! :)

Wow what a quote my dear @markdeheide !!! longest time and I hope you are doing great. I was busy working on a project and posted our new bounty program on my blog-feel free to see it. I wish you more success.

Hey @charles1 happy to see you again I will have a look! :)

"You like 'because of', you love 'despite'"

A line I picked on from a movie I'm still watching - Set It Up

It means we like people because of their good qualities and we love people despite their bad qualities

Yeah I like this quote!

Congratulations @markdeheide! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82