You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Protect Myself From CHINA'S Air Pollution

in #life6 years ago

AH nice @kenanqhd, my wife has one that she learned to use at a yoga retreat in India yet it is plastic. It's interesting to see the Chinese design of the neti :)

Btw how awesome you live in China! I've never been there but I saw it twice when looking across the border from Northern Vietnam! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, actually this neti pot is from Canada. I bought a box and put it in my suitcase. It's really useful.

China is awesome! I'm looking forward to visiting Vietnam one day.

Ow really haha how cool! :) But man the stories I sometimes hear about the air condition in china. And then to think a lot of Chinese people are still cooking on the black coal from the mines.

I hope you will enjoy the rest of your time there and will visit Vietnam as well :) If you do make sure to give Cambodia a visit I loved it there too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56