Valentine's Day lovers day that most feel that "love is in the air"

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I love you like the first day when sunshine gold fell slightly by the wind on our Earth. I love you, and I will love you even if fate will separate, our love will stay up there, written in a star.

I wish you could see yourself through my eyes. Only then you realize how much you mean to me!

I looked in my wallet and it was empty, I looked into his pocket and found a few coins, I looked in my heart and I found you. Only then I realized how rich they are!

One night a star I asked, "Why do not you leave if it makes you cry?" I replied: "Star, you you leave heaven?"

One day you will ask me what is more important to me: you or your life? I will say that life, and you will be upset, but without you realize that you are the life for me!

Sort:  

Great post dear @marius19 ...
Thank you for sharing !!

Great idea. Beautiful and cute gift)

so simple amazing work

Very nice post bro!

Thanks bro!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67