You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Greed Almost Kill Me - *Learn from my fall

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello @ajii. I understand forex trading and understand it's pitfalls. I have dabled away at it, only for fun and understanding. Having worked for many years in the financial sector I learned very simply that if you can not afford to loose in the market you should not play in it. Always..people who play with fire get burned. Often excitement, greed, and a desire to make things happen fast and not rely on the slow way makes us do things we later regret. Pyramid schemes and multi level marketing are also another way many people loose. Debt makes us sad and anxious and we all want to get out of it quickly. Debt is insidious. Sadly you are not alone and I hope you are on your way to a prosperous future.

Sort:  

Wow. Thank you. Am happy to hear that am not alone in that. I just learnt my own lesson in hard way too

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome, good luck with everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29