DEAR FRIEND-LETTERS TO THE WINDS #1

in #life5 years ago


DEAR FRIEND-LETTERS TO THE WINDS #1


Hello dear friend, I really would like to know how are you? It's been more than six months since the last time I saw you and every day I live with the constant memory of that smile of yours that intoxicates. As I would like to return the time back and return to that last day that I saw you, I swear it would take a little bit of courage and I would say that I yearn to kiss your lips, I die for the Picardy that radiates your eyes and I hate that you only look at me as a friend (well although I prefer that To reality. You look at Me like a girl, just for being 13 years older.
I Constantly remember you for your joy, your personality so charismatic, that way or that mania you had to itch my eye, plus I love the way you make me feel, inspire me to be better to grow as people, you were always there to tell me that I will enjoy my youth, make mistakes because I am human and have the right to commit them and learn from them. I really miss you so much, strange to see you every day at work, I miss your smile, I miss you completely.

Sometimes I usually think that it's wrong of me to love you, because you're my friend, because you're married and you have two beautiful children. Although I end up feeling worse because I want to have you with me, I would have the privilege of seeing you wake up, rose with my fingers the corner of your lips, to get drunk with your eyes, hug you, make love with you. Because with you I want everything I never wanted with anyone else.

Dear Friend If you could read these letters would you think I'm crazy or what would you really think? I'd like to know. Although The reality is that I do not get to your hand or if you want to know my feelings for you, if someday for life issues you find out, I really want you to know that you are my greatest yearning....

Continue...

Sort:  

Congratulations @marilis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65