You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life & Times of Barry Dutton E2: A pictorial view of a large ICI / Industrial Building I sold for an International Client (2014)

in #life7 years ago

Very cool Barry. You look like a detective to me. Congratulations for selling that building.

Sort:  

One of the reasons I do not talk much about my life is I have stalkers.

A couple of them went on and on and on in social media lying about me and harassing me for now 4 years.........

They said of course I would never sell the building but this solid conditional in record time, for the market and in winter.

I had the building under contract with my patented Advance Marketing System within a few hours of it going on MLS, (in the US, they call it the escrow period)

  • It took some skill at times WRT some of the issues but I provided lots of help to both sides of the deal, and everyone was happy, which counts.

I think these stalkers of yours are just envious of your achievements and what you are capable of doing. Keep up the good work. I'm sure God will always be there to watch over you. Well done, congratulations again.

I will always take prayer cover.

TY for your kindness today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51