Be generous

in #life7 years ago

I went to the beach by myself on this cold day today, bought somes clothes and played at the arcade. I got talking to a young girl who made me a coffee at the cafe, she told me she was tired and what she was studying and going to uni soon to study neuro science. I took out a £5 note and gave it to her. Twice she shouted at me saying she couldnt accept it. I said "yes you can" and walked out.
Spread Love!

Sort:  

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63