You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy the nature!

in #life7 years ago

am employee. legal is 40 hours per week but there is a very difficult situation here in Greece. there are many unemployments so if i don't do it somebody else will so i prefer having a job and working too many hours. The great is that i love my job so am happy for it. I will need more details about the curation trail am a newbie here trying to learn how it works

Sort:  

ah ok I understand, it is a pity that government is doing that :( but I am happy you love your job :)))) <3 here is a link about the curation trail https://steemit.com/faq/@acidyo/what-are-curation-trails-and-delegated-steem-power

Thank you for your support! I will check the link later during my lunch time 😊

great :) just let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66