Enjoy the nature!

in #life7 years ago

20170527_193108.jpg
My cousin's sweet daughters visited my childhood home. They are looking so happy with no worries just enjoying the moment. I shot a moment with so many meanings!!! Am so grateful for everything in my life....

Sort:  

Hey maria, nice shot :) I want to focus especially on newcomers but also on people that are very active. My plan is to build up a community with active users to support each other. Looking forward to it, upvoted and following, Would you be interested? greetings Lena!

That's great! !!of course am interested although am not that active because am working 12 hours every day but am trying to be a useful member of the steemit community. I will follow you and I hope to become better!

great thank you, I understand 12 hours sound pretty hard, is it legal in your country to work 12 hours per day? :O :O or do you run your own business ? What do you think about to build up a curation trail?

am employee. legal is 40 hours per week but there is a very difficult situation here in Greece. there are many unemployments so if i don't do it somebody else will so i prefer having a job and working too many hours. The great is that i love my job so am happy for it. I will need more details about the curation trail am a newbie here trying to learn how it works

ah ok I understand, it is a pity that government is doing that :( but I am happy you love your job :)))) <3 here is a link about the curation trail https://steemit.com/faq/@acidyo/what-are-curation-trails-and-delegated-steem-power

Thank you for your support! I will check the link later during my lunch time 😊

great :) just let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66