Sort:  

Thanks a lot my dear, I appreciate your comment. Yes and that is what many don't know. The funny thing is that a lot of my neighbors come to collect one leaf or the other for medicinal use because they can't find it anywhere safe the market place.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to start a movement and turn your neighbors into gardeners!! I am trying that here too. We can create a better world together!!

Ha! I wish you knew some of my neighbors, tough nut to crack I tell yeah. Lol. Especially when it seems you're tell them how to spend their money or save it.

I forgot. Are you doing the #Seven77 Twitter movement to promote Steem? I think you need to join in. It doesn't take much time and you want to be connected to the folks that are part of it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37