🍒 5 Thinks I'm Thankful For / 5 Cosas por las que estoy Agradecida 🍒

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Inspired by the @steemit-health post series about being grateful every day, and by a TED Talk by Shawn Achor, I decided to make a gratitude exercise to train my mind and see the positive instead of the negative, like doubt and fear, stuff that prevents me from moving forward, that’s why I want to re-direct my mind’s attention to what’s good in my life. I invite you to do the same 😊.
Inspirada por la serie de post de @steemit-health sobre ser agradecido cada día y por un TED talk de Shawn Achor, decidí hacer un ejercicio de agradecimiento para entrenar my mente a ver lo positivo en vez de lo negativo, lo quiero hacer porque anoche me empezaron a atacar pensamiento negativos, como dudas y miedos, estas son cosas que me impiden progresar, por eso quiero redirigir la atención de mi mente hacia lo que SI hay de bueno en mi vida y te invito a hacer lo mismo 😊.

IM GRATEFUL FOR:
1. Having teeth so I can eat delicious meat.
2. Having my Nikon that allows me to take beautiful pictures.
3. Having a Smartphone to keep in touch with friends.
4. Having money to buy medicine.
5. Having Wi-Fi at home, because I go crazy without Internet.
ESTOY AGRADECIDA POR:
1. Tener dientes para poder comer deliciosa carne.
2. Tener una cámara profesional Nikon para tomar hermosas fotos.
3. Tener un smarthphone con el que puedo comunicarme con amigos.
4. Tener dinero para comprar medicinas
5. Tener wifi en casa, porque me vuelvo loca sin internet :D

THE MORAL OF THE STORY IS: Never let the things you want, make you forget the things you have.
LA MORALEJA DE LA HISTORIA ES: Nunca dejes que las cosas que quieres, te hagan olvidar las cosas que tienes.


Special thanks to @blocklab for giving me to code to do a post in two columns 😁

Un agradecimiento especial para @blocklab por darme el codigo para hacer el post en dos columnas 😁


... FOLLOW ME AND I WILL GIVE YOU DONUTS 😘 ...

If you want to know more about me please read my short INTRO POST


All Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

Thanks, the whole point of this post was to be thankful for the good things and I wanted you to see it so that you would now I appreciate your help :)

that's alright. everyone is supporting everyone here ;)
It is the new "normal"

Good post..interesting..thank you.Upvote.greets from germany

Thank you, thank you, I really apreciate it :D greets from Mexico

Oh my goodness.. That first gif was hilarious! Keep it up with those positive thoughts!

I most definetly will, thank you :)

I believe you are a robot but, it's super funny to see "meep" as the only reply to this post, you really made me laugh 😄 hehehehe THANKS

Congratulations @mariacherries! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73