Blooming fields, for beautiful ladies)

in #life6 years ago

Hello, friends.)

Today was a super day for me. Yes, you can see where I poyavala.

I've seen a lot of fields in Russia: the poppy field, wheat, cornflower field, but seeing it for the first. 

I walk around the field, it's like swimming in the sea. But it turns out, only floating on a flower cornflower field. 

Just look at what bright Kraski  my girlfriend and I did not want to leave from there, but the storm was coming and had to quickly take photos and leave)





Sort:  

beautiful day with beautiful girls

Hello my busy and sexy friend its been a while . good to see you again !!@margarita-de

Красотки)

Pemandangan yang indah

wow !A beautiful woman

Nice pictures, you made me want to visit Russia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47