You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going to the beach has a lot of good benefits

in #life7 years ago

I love the beach, the sand under my feet, the sound of the ocean and the whole atmosphere which is call summer time. When I was younger I watched over and over one movie

Have you ever seen that movie

And the television series :)

Blue summer (Spanish: Verano azul) - a youth television series

Screen Shot 2018-01-22 at 11.08.12 PM.png

In each of them there is a beach and wonderful landscapes. My beloved beach has always been with me in my heart

Kissing for sucha great post. Lot's of love my dear :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing this good movie. I have seen some parts of the movie, but didn't have a chance to see the full movie. Yes! "nature is kind", I absolutely agree! The television series look very interesting!

I'm very happy to know that you love the beach and everything there. Me, too!

A lot of warm HUGs from me, my lovely sis! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57