You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The NEW Silkroad, how will this affect the world??

in #life7 years ago

Hey @jjnoriega14, thanks for the post.

Before people start to conclude the intention of China, it's important to get a context of the current powers that be.

Firstly the BRI (Belt and Road Initiative) is not China's idea, but China is the first country to adopt the idea and start to be a leader of the project. Actually it was Kennedy that proposed to the Chinese to start such a project, we all know how that ended.

So China is actually doing a USA thing, what is USA doing? Well it seems that Trump is interested in the project despite all the media.

I have been inspired with an idea to build a Blockchain system along the BRI or the larger project called Continental Land Bridge. I call the idea the Blockchain Belt and Road Initiative (BCBRI).

If you are interested in this, lets keep in-touch my email is [email protected]

Sort:  

Thanks, I am definately interested, I feel that the blockchain system can definitely be an efficient system along with the BRI. I thought I was the only one thinking of this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52