A friendship that is priceless

in #life6 years ago

There are people who can accompany you in life on many occasions, with you I lost count of how many times you get to my side ... As if it were not enough to be the last of the group to expose, you put a note in the word, although it is not recorded what you say before, if I remember it and that we have been accompanying from 3rd level and throughout our studies, making me remember when between the 2 we fought to overcome the other in notes, looking like the fight only between us hahaha, then we had a rest of two years because we took different paths, then we returned to coincide academically in the university but this time more united, where on this road this time we fought together, to overcome us, where the praise and success was never needed ... When I saw your defense culminating, I had no doubt that you had that outstanding with just standing there and saying "good afternoon"; I could not contain my desire to cry and try to look elsewhere to not do so ... then when I manage to calm down you have to give me the word and there I could not anymore, with sharp eyes and the heart that almost came out of the chest, trying to maintain the position for the emotion of which together, we have seen the growth of the other, from the primary to the university, showing the meaning of loyalty and the "Friendship" ... My faithful companion throughout this journey, I'm more than grateful for always being with me and collecting achievements and because we will always do it together, Thanks to you ...!36802695_10209635379121745_1835971847569539072_o.jpg36865651_10209635379321750_1014210240087851008_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @marcosmarcano! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53