You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To The SteemIt Community (And The Anonymous Spammers Who Have Been Threatening To Flag Me)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@friendly-fenix
I saw you withdraw everything from your wallet. If it's ok for you I'll give you a new free Subscription for 30 Resteems + 30x 0.03 upvotes. It should get your Resteem Biz started in case you decide to continue that way.
( Now I always ask whenever I give people free stuff since markymark somehow put gasaeightyfive on his blacklist for spam.. )

Sort:  

Okay, yeah spam my posts, with discrete spam, as long as I get free stuff!!! ;)
(but don't spam toooo much okay, then I will flag)....

Maybe we should talk in that steem.chat soon, some time, Im usually quite functional/not sleeping at 4 PM "Greenwich time"...

/FF

No spam at all. New policy is: users get the comment with their balance only if they ask for it! &nbps; =]
Added you to the db.

Argh I just saw this, I stayed up very late last night (coding/studying).
It's 7pm there now if my GB memories did not completely vanish?
I'm usually online at yours 14 pm but feel free to leave messages and I'll reply asynchronously. I take a look at the chats a couple times more during the day.

Ugh, yeah i am also a bit all over the place yet always here...
I will try to find my way to that chat soon.
/FF

Whenever you want.

=]

( I have less time now but I'll try to reply to your questions - my employer just booked my apartment in NY and I'll move there soon.. the vacation is over, time to work! 😱 )

Oh s#it, that sounds fancy!
/FF

Fancy AF!! I guess they have high expectations too!! 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66