You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Family that STEEMS Together STAYS Together!

in #life7 years ago

Hello jenerallee78, I read and up voted a few of your blogs, terrific content. The Lucy art work is fabulous and well received by the steemit community. Your cats are the berries as my grandma use to say. My Dexter blog was a flop. Maybe you have better luck at certain times of the day to post. Any way it's all in fun.......

Sort:  

Thank you, @manorvillemike! I really do think the time of day you post matters. My Lucy art was posted Thursday evening, and then I posted car art Friday evening, and it kind of flopped. Then I got to thinking that most people are out on Friday nights, so it probably wasn't seen by many. We will eventually get this figured out, lol. But yes, I agree that it's all in fun. I'm not expecting to get rich. So far I've met a lot of really nice people on here. :) Good luck and I can't wait to read more of your posts!

Thanks for the reply...Happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26