You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Success Story on How I am Controlling my (C)PTSD Symptoms

in #life6 years ago

Looks like you are doing all the right things. What motivates me is to remind myself that my life can be over this minute. This makes me over come my fears to get out and live. I understand a body's screwed up chemistry can prevent recovery. Exercise and diet key.

Good you are off anti-depressants. Get off sleeping aids and anxiety med as quick as you can.

I know easy for me to say. But it has to be done. Trust your mind to get you through low points.

And when you have a bad day, always remember I'll have tomorrow to take another wack at it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. It will be very hard for me to get off the sleep aid & klonopin. I have been on it for years, unfortunately. Thanks again for the kind & supportive comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87