You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you tell me about the most stressful thing that happened to you last week?!

in #life7 years ago

The most stressful situation I experienced last week was on Friday evening. My guest Elias just arrived. In the middle of the check in showing him how the kitchen works he told me that he maybe forgot to turn off his own hearth in Switzerland. This I never experienced so far, so I didn't know how to react. I advised him to call somebody, but he finally decided to fly back to his place immediately. When he was back in Switzerland, he wrote me that everything was fine and came back on the next day.

What can we learn out of his story? Ask a friend when you are travelling to take a key of your apartment. If there is something happening you can rely on your friends. ;)

Sort:  

Ohh the poor man, he went in a huge stress, I wouldnt like to worry for the security of my house! I am glad he ound all his things and home safe!

Thank you for your sharing! We think we know everything while reading the posts of our friends and connections, but we never really know how much stress they are going through!

Yes relying on friends and neigborhood is important in terms of creating a trustful environment in which we can evolve feeling more secure or confident!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31