You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Things am Grateful And blessed with-In my life

in #life7 years ago

Man...I'm envious. Love is incredible, breathtaking, life-changing - yet so fragile. Cherish that my friend. You are one lucky man.

You're so right about money - it never made me happy either. When I had tons of it, I was just a bigger asshole and flashy with my shit. It was childish, pointless, and honestly made me a douchebag.

I am humbled with my current scenario, and am quite content. Money is not the answer. Relationships and human interaction - sharing, feeling, creating - that's where the real magic happens in life.

Thank you for sharing this - I really appreciate it. It gave me the feels <3

Sort:  

highly appreciated big man. :) Have a happy married life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61