You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing my Wildest Dreams With You - wannabe part of them?

in #life6 years ago

A couple of years ago I was writing a dream journal and was very dedicated to it. I remember dreaming the weirdest stuff back then such as the decline of the law of gravity, flying, turning into a mermaid and so on. I think the writing helped me both at dreaming more interesting and unusual things aswell as remembering the dreams very vividly in the morning. I never got to the point where I could control my dreams, but I just got a feeling I should try again.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your (dream) story.
You should definitely try this again, who knows what stage you reach nowadays...

c ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62