my sad life,steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I was reading how to change my life, some tips i collected to make me remind every day .

  1. Do something that scares you at least once a week
  2. Sleep on a regular schedule
  3. Save your money
  4. Cut back on caffeine and alcohol
  5. Rent, don’t own
  6. Stop spending time on social media
  7. Start a side business
  8. Keep your home and workspace clean and organized
  9. Build your network
  10. Fast once a week
  11. Practice poverty
  12. Lose some fat, or gain some muscle
  13. Prepare for the worst
  14. Make a short to-do list for every day
  15. Cut things out of your life
  16. Say no to almost everything
  17. Change your wardrobe
  18. Make new friends
  19. Go on a trip by yourself
  20. Think of everything as a choice

And my plan to make habit to read hoping that it will teach me alot

Books I need to read
1) Personal development
2) emotional story
- nobel
3) danial carriage
4) investor warren buffet
5) blockchain
6) lovestory

if we gained reward after doing something, either tangible items or feelings thats good to us, make us feel good, then we love it, and we want to do again so its create a door of a new habit.

My case, i love the most feeling of being high on weed, code, self judgement and postivie thoughts just gathering inside my mind, so this gives me reward, crazy, no meaningfull. I am a good guy, a unique on whole world, but my brain goes crazy and pulling me more inside black whole, making no point in my life, my true fucking life. this hit my subconsious mind and make me feel bad emotions all the time and gave me symptoms of diseases like metal problem.

Fixing,

continue the medication
getting more healt care
reading alots of books
trying to fix the basic habits like, sleeping
forcing to much my self to say the word "NO"
Never say yes to others decesion of thing where time waste will happen
be sad and be self,
distract more and force more to continue the basic habits

phase 2
after the meds work,
finding the institute
or probably go to college
learning to ride
making new friends,
making more meaning full,
till this time my subconsious mind
will be mature and confidence level will be stronger

phase 3
will be feeling good,
starting yoga,
starting dance class,
starting meditation,

this is long phase
slowing down the medication on this phase

lets see, from inside i am a very kind person, but from outer, my behavious of being sad and silent guy.

Sometimes motivation only works when we listen, but after that same feeling of sadness, worthless life

Sort:  

You know what ?! Stick to your plan and don't listen to anyone.Just yourself.
I wish you the best on your journey my friend :). And cheer up! Remember to enjoy the little things that makes life so special. We get lost in the Replies and Comments , and Upvotes, and our actual life that can weight so much on our shoulders.
Just switch off and go for a walk, sometimes that's enough to make your realize how the world is in motion and your one piece of the puzzle moving , and interacting with other pieces, all tangled.
Being sensitive to your surrounding is a sign of empathy and should be rewarded in today's society.Here! an upvote! Cheers!

Definitely Ed, I’ve let go of so much here, now I see Value in a different way. Away from the money=popularity=value, and more towards Joy and Connection.

Much Love and Light

It can be so difficult to let go of the "money" factor, especially in today's society completely driven by it.If you can grow your own food and have a roof that's already a big part of the equation resolved :P. The rest is bonus

Yes definitely, I follow my joy and I am free to do so, but in the past I have also been in situation where this was compromised. Definitely food and shelter are the basic essentials. Another thing I know is that the focus and belief in Survival over everything else can really narrow ones vision, to the point of not being able to see more joyful and lighter solutions to a situation. Finding creativity and empowerment is essential

Once again my friend you are on point.But there are different types of survival . There is the short term survival and long term one . Long term being finding a meaning in this bowl of spaghetti that is life :) Short term being eating the spaghetti!

Beautiful :-) That is a meaningful way to see it

I am just tripping balls it's late hahah

i am feeling lucky, that i am being able to share my real word and people like you i respect as that someone listened my words from the corner of earth and shown love and care for me. Thanks

It's a pleasure man ! We're all somewhere listening from a "corner of the earth". Nice one ! It's the title of a song !

wow, mate. you are a song writer. its a pleasure to have you :) hope for the song also of that title :)

Yes I am , and every story is inspiring :) .Don't underestimate the power of your words haha

so true, lets be in touch mate. happy today i found you as a friend

Pleasure mate ! me too!

thank you very much guys for all your positive words

kr-guide!

Woff, woff!

Hello @manche, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66