You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my sad life,

in #life7 years ago

You know what ?! Stick to your plan and don't listen to anyone.Just yourself.
I wish you the best on your journey my friend :). And cheer up! Remember to enjoy the little things that makes life so special. We get lost in the Replies and Comments , and Upvotes, and our actual life that can weight so much on our shoulders.
Just switch off and go for a walk, sometimes that's enough to make your realize how the world is in motion and your one piece of the puzzle moving , and interacting with other pieces, all tangled.
Being sensitive to your surrounding is a sign of empathy and should be rewarded in today's society.Here! an upvote! Cheers!

Sort:  

Definitely Ed, I’ve let go of so much here, now I see Value in a different way. Away from the money=popularity=value, and more towards Joy and Connection.

Much Love and Light

It can be so difficult to let go of the "money" factor, especially in today's society completely driven by it.If you can grow your own food and have a roof that's already a big part of the equation resolved :P. The rest is bonus

Yes definitely, I follow my joy and I am free to do so, but in the past I have also been in situation where this was compromised. Definitely food and shelter are the basic essentials. Another thing I know is that the focus and belief in Survival over everything else can really narrow ones vision, to the point of not being able to see more joyful and lighter solutions to a situation. Finding creativity and empowerment is essential

Once again my friend you are on point.But there are different types of survival . There is the short term survival and long term one . Long term being finding a meaning in this bowl of spaghetti that is life :) Short term being eating the spaghetti!

Beautiful :-) That is a meaningful way to see it

I am just tripping balls it's late hahah

i am feeling lucky, that i am being able to share my real word and people like you i respect as that someone listened my words from the corner of earth and shown love and care for me. Thanks

It's a pleasure man ! We're all somewhere listening from a "corner of the earth". Nice one ! It's the title of a song !

wow, mate. you are a song writer. its a pleasure to have you :) hope for the song also of that title :)

Yes I am , and every story is inspiring :) .Don't underestimate the power of your words haha

so true, lets be in touch mate. happy today i found you as a friend

Pleasure mate ! me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67