Life seems really worthless today

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all very good, today I will share some important things in my life between you and I am now living today in many difficulties, taking the words in you.

image

You must know my name, my name is Mamun and I am a Bangladeshi I have been in Malaysia for a long time. I have come here illegally and I have deposited the money to the Malaysian government for a new passport. My passport has been canceled due to my complete work. Do not know what many tension and many tendencies are to bear.

Many are saying a lot of things Some people say that your passport will not be and some people say it must be. Maybe it may take some time. After taking some time it must be done, but my heart has heard a lot about how bad it is that I do not know what to do Can not find anything that can not be found 6 thousand ringish Malaysian money which is big enough to send a lot of money. LAC has been submitted to the two thousand ringgit would argue my passport was canceled I did not realize that the.

image

So today I gave a phone call to my agent's office and told him that whatever the problem was, he did not say anything, he said only a month, you have to dig it again. Your friend's ring has been dropped. Now I heard my older brother and said She said okay, let's go to her office tomorrow, for all the details.

So tomorrow morning I will go to Malaysia's office at my passport agent's office in Kuala Lumpur. I want to pray to all of you that my work becomes completely correct. All of you will pray for me so that I get the passport very well and if I get a passport I will be with my parents like viewed in the country.

image

So why do not you tell me your brother's friend why do not you all pray for me thank you everyone for reading this post.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Sorry to hear that your passport was denied! I hope that you are able to get it soon. Be well and blessings, @mamun123456.

Thank you very much for you understand pray for me....

I feel really sad and I wish it will be solved. Never give up. You will find a way to keep going.

Thank you very much brother

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66