You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEPRESSION -- Why Is Everyone So Damn Depressed…

in #life7 years ago

excellent topic and article. I am blessed that I only had a problem once and this was called menopause :) but my closest one suffers and I feel so helpless. Yes, in the old days it was different because I don't even remember using the word as much. We just had bad days.
To feel sadness is nothing wrong and so important to appreciate the following euphoria. Its a natural process of life.
Depression seems to be triggered by a chemical imbalance and therefore so vicious.

Sort:  

Depression is certainly a different beast... We all feel sad from time to time, but it's that chronic depression that has taken hold of so many.., and is only on the rise. Thanks for the comment @mammasitta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31