You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liking yourself is an act of rebellion

in #life8 years ago

Thank you so so so much . I am grateful to inspire you and hopefully many others.

I am looking forward to a new adventure of a big change in my life right now and as so many gurus teach : LET GO and I will

as I wrote in "Simple Things Can Make Your Day" https://steemit.com/angermanagment/@mammasitta/simple-things-can-make-your-day
Sorry to plaster a link here but hope ok

Sort:  

Fine! Always up for reading new content that inspires. Will read it soon - have to go out and make nice with the world for now :)

I hope you do! You have already, you inspired me. See? That positivity gravy train is already working :)

I am making nice with my world as well sipping on an ice-cold lemon squash at the beach. Lets continue to ride that train!

Back now. I upvoted and commented. I would love to see a post from you about the struggles you are having with other's alcoholism right now.

I've done a lot of work on myself since I stopped drinking 10 years ago yet it's always interesting to me to hear the stories of those that get caught in the crossfire. We rarely hear those. Speak up! Shout your worth :D

Thank you for reading and your advice . I have this idea in my mind for quite some time but I am still too emotional about it . I need to distant myself first from the present situation. I got caught up badly and just realized the co-dependency wanting to change an alcoholic who was never ready to conquer an addiction and a horrible disease. I lost a fight , my sincere efforts of giving my love , thinking I could help . I am a strong woman but not strong enough to heal anybody but myself.

Do what you feel is right :)

Living with someone that has alcoholism is tough! So I can understand if you're not ready yet :)

@lifeisawesome Thank you for this post. It is so inspiring and heartedly attitude. I love it always share your blessings to others :) Keep it up.. May the Lord God bless you all the time.

Thank you - that's super nice of you. I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65