Simple Things Can Make Your Day! "GrabLifebytheNuts" Instruction Included

in #angermanagment8 years ago (edited)

I wish to THANK YOU for showering me with stars ......Let Go Of Anger, Jealousy, Hate, Fears And Worries. Be Nice To Each Other! That Simple! The Universe really does give you exactly what you need when you at least expect it. 

                                                

                                                                       (all photo credits below go to pinterest)

and .....

1) Generosity  

- 1 day ago : Receive 80.000 SBD from @infovore My Steemian of the week ;)  

- 8 hours ago: Receive 0.059 SBD from @future24 Revenue share of article: Support To Supporters #3

I will spend all on my favourite toy @roelandp 's @radiosteem 

https://steemit.com/music/@radiosteem/i-know-what-i-like-in-your-wardrobe-by-genesis

2) Attention from a whale @berniesanders today - my recent post went from 7.89 to 53.5 after 20 hours online. Thats massive for me. 

3) Kindness for so many nice comments and up-votes of my loyal 243 followers who keep me motivated and inspired. I meet awesome women and would welcome more in my rocket chat group for "mammasittas" . Please join that we can help each other to address our female issues I am mostly interested in. 

PAYBACK TIME in Planning!

Those simple things made my day, indeed!

I had a few really shitty days again confronting anger and hate, unbearable pain of sadness, riding my roller coaster of emotions, continue to tiptoe on Trungpa's razors edge after walking on eggshells for too long as I wrote some times ago in one of my stories , If you can't swim , you must float.

                                                            

I just try so hard to keep my big ego head clear and steemit distracts me so well. 

I am organising myself for the 4th upcoming journey to the moon to rock my gypsy soul again. This time it goes towards the freezing winter in Austria. I have never been a big fan of the dark mornings without my daily dose of much needed Bali sunshine with my fresh coconut. I will miss Bali magic and my pets. 

Munich will be my first stop, already craving those warm hugs from my dear friend Jeanne, I know over 25 years and her charming son Marlon, her lovley family, the kindest people who will welcome me with their big hearts. Papa and Mama Dupuy make me feel like home and thats exactly what I need in difficult times, not to mention all other Fab Divas I know who are on my side when most needed. 

                        

What would a heartbroken woman do without her SISTERS who support from all around the globe with their valuable and much needed advice how to get through all those changes, leaving my comfort zone, I lived in for so many years. A dream to have my own loving and caring little family for life, shattered (for now) 

I am looking forward to get wasted on lots of beer at the Oktoberfest this year, I never visited since my 20's. I actually do hate beer, unfortunately thats all you get in Bali for cheap. My favourite Gin Tonic's or delicious Chile red wines and french champagnes are pure luxury. 

I do need to have fun and a lot of It. ADE, Here I come, Amsterdam and lots of DJ's I always wanted to see live in Europe, work combined with pleasure. Can't wait for a Bom Dia Brazil and who knows where else destiny will take me to. 

Yes, I can't even believe it myself but I really decided to quit my paradise for weeks, probably months because it turned into a little uncomfortable hell after a final breakup. 16 years of memories in those boxes I am packing up and for now I am feeling a bit blank. What will life bring next? I better don't think too much because I always used to worry but ended up being more than just fine. I have learnt to woman up more than once. 

                                                         

I am looking forward to a new adventure and as so many gurus teach : LET GO and I will!

The older I get, the wiser I really am and truely give a damn. I am used to having problems and understand that suffering is a part of learning your lessons. 

                                         

I Found The Cure For You And ME : 

- Laugh as much as possible because our brain creates an illusion, only we can control. The moment you start feeling paranoid you need to chill, shift into a more positive mindset and be just patient until all negativity vanished. It does work!   

                                                                       

- Meditate, dance or scream, better order some tracks on Radiosteem but do not read the gossips and BS online. I do not wish to witness other people's fights unless healthy discussions, especially NOT on this platform, a community I chose to respect and plan to stay longer. 

                                                                                I got my own! 

                                        

- Anger Managment much needed especially on steemit those past times 

I really love this platform since I signed up but recently it feels that I am back to my elementary school teaching days, reading too many Kindergarten gossip stories. Get over with that nonsense throwing hurtful words around or even taking sides! Its quite logic that no man should call any woman a cunt and no woman should act like a flake but who cares how it all went down. Adults are arguing in public because they even cash in on steem $$ ?, instead of dealing with their issues as grown ups should do, in privacy! 

 Dr. Buddy Rydell: Temper's the one thing you can't get rid of, by losing it.

- Let go of anger, jealousy, hate, fears and worries. Be nice to each other! That simple!

Ok, I am burnt out of many things , sometimes I think I like animals better than humans but senseless arguments and fighting are draining our energy and light out of us. Its understandable that I got a bit annoyed first and actually more and more upset after reading our so called steemit superstars ego issues. I will not tag all those names here because I find tagging only valuable if used in a positive way. I unfollowed all of them. 

- Find Goosefraba

        

- Singing always helps ! Repeat this word and manage your anger!

                        >>>>>  >>>>>>>>>>  >>>>> 


- GrabLifebytheNuts >>>>>

and get yourself some  ‘desk or stress balls’ Well, now everyone can get a pair… as I read today in my dangerous minds newsletter.

           

 Think of them as stress balls. Something to help offload anxiety, anger or you know  just blow off steam as your boss berates you for something minor and  petty. You just smile, absorb his asshattery and imagine squeezing his  balls until he shrieks in pain. All in good fun! Nice Balls is a squeezable pink bawbag.  A “pendulous prosthetic supplement” which can be attached to the  underside of any work or school desk “in a simple, discreet and  efficient manner.” Once in place the user can then squeeze this nut sack  to their heart’s content or their hand gets sore… Nice Balls manufacturer Imagine claim these “balls” swing in a “Euclidean curve” which (apparently) “generates” a sense of relaxation. (Who knew?. Also, Nice Balls people: why a female in the promotional photos?)  Although it’s difficult to understand why someone over the age of 11  would think this is funny (or bring them into the workplace) fascist  leader Benito Mussolini used to touch his crown jewels to ward off the  evil eye, so maybe there’s something similar going on here?  

- Don't forget to take IT easy! Enjoy Life !

- Read Eckhart Tolle  

“Some changes look negative on the surface but you will soon realize that space is being created in your life for something new to emerge.” 

Yours 

Mammasitta

www.mammasitta.com

Sort:  

You always make me smile ... Dewi Mammasitti !

/Bow

JTS

Where are you ??????

Hi Hon ! /bow /Hugs Stuck in a rut .. Trying to get out of this dark place I am in .. Trying, to no avail ... Much love !

Thats such a vintage ! Awesome! You are way too young for this or maybe young enough lol

Ok i might have not been around fow when it was recorder =)

I was :) and it was great !

Thats very sweet and kind of you ! I just did :)
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@mammasitta/the-greatest-gift-of-life-is-being-able-to-like-who-you-are

I keep this in mind : “Some changes look negative on the surface but you will soon realize that space is being created in your life for something new to emerge.”
― Eckhart Tolle

Another great post! It great to cu make strides here!

@knircky !!! You are one of those loyal ones, I expressed my thank you for ! Now I'm off to bed . 4 am here in Bali and 3 Gin Tonics :)

What did I make ? 🙉 71 votes , wow ! not bad !

Sorry late on the upvote. Would you credit that Anger Management is one of my favourite films? :D Gooooosefrabba!! :)

hahaha , one of the good ones with Jack !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37