You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Impact Music can make to our Lives ||| How I Found My Home with and in Music

in #life7 years ago

🌺 I will reply again to your wonderful posts when it gets easier. I am truly frustrated to spend time with @steemit at the moment even though we got many other options but it’s too complicated. Music is my passion but the music business destroyed my love for many artists (not all)

Sort:  

Music is my passion but the music business destroyed my love for many artists (not all)

For me it is very similar, although never worked in the industry, but still with two feet in it through my close friends, I see many artists turning towards the money and forgetting they are artists in the first place. But fortunately, not all artists are similar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69