You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal of a Failure

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I really feel and hear you! I could write about my life experiences and all the projects I started or ended, I barely can count them. Some were failures, some successful but at the end most of the income vanished somewhere, interesting moments of the whole progress in my mind. Am I a failure because my bank accounts don't show a few millions? Oh no! "Der Weg ist das Ziel! "
At the end it doesn't matter what we take with us. Your memories of trying and your passion will last forever....

Sort:  

Very true, @mammasitta! We all have failures and successes etched in our minds and eventually it's only the memories that matter. Thank you!

Trust me! The good, even the bad and also the worse memories matter 😜 I would not want to miss those failures because they challenged me to move on to the next excitements, got even more hidden talents out of me. Our lives are like a river .....if you can't swim you must float 🐬
https://steemit.com/lessons/@mammasitta/our-life-is-like-a-river-if-you-can-t-swim-you-must-float-2017731t02740712z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65