Sort:  

Hey you @malloryblythe. Happy to see you stopped by! Btw, congrats with that second curie upvote. You are finding your groove on here. 😉

Hi @beeyou! Great to see you too! Yes, it's been great. A lot more return for my efforts these days versus when I first met you, hah. How ya been?!

I don't think I've ever heard the name Lorelei.. Except on here. I may call my first daughter that. And hell I hope so, you seem cool x

HI @malloryblythe. Very happy to hear you are doing well and getting that audience! I haven't had a chance to stop by your posts..I have to make time to sit and read one of your posts, hehe. They are all wonderful, but finding time is the hard part. Now that you have an audience, I know your posts are getting out there and your wisdom is being seen. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43