29 days. 50 reputation score. And my amazing day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

50 reputation score steemit.jpg

Yesterday, the profil @roxane that I've created to help the french speaking community to join and understand better Steem hit 50 as reputation score.

I know that for some people it’s not very important or even not hard at all to upgrade their reputation score. But for me : it’s like victory. I have really worked hard for that, day after day.

I've learned a lot of things : STEEM and all it's concepts (and believe me, I wasn't familiar with). I am so proud of me that I could learn so fast and transmit my new knowledge... and at the same time keep the motivation because of you who supported me everyday. I've also made few friends already here. That make me happy. What a wonderful community !

It's been more than a month that I am talking about Steem to everybody (& trying to get them involved) : my husband, my family, my friends, my girls, my neighbors and even the persons I don't really know.

I've almost completely abandoned my personal blog (about personal finances) and Facebook.... And when I am on Facebook I am asking myself But why are you on Facebook !? Go back to Steemit !
I love writing, I love explaining ... Steemit is the ONE I was looking for for so many years !

So... can you imagine my feeling when I woke up ? I was exactly like that !



So I started to scream it to everyone

And this is their reaction when I told them that I hit 50 !




My sister @irina.jane


My brother @brence


My mother


My father


My girls


My neighbors


@oroger and me tonight

You know, when you have waited / dream / look after for so long for something (I was not waiting for the 50 reputation score ! I was waiting to be pay to share my content). And you finally find a way to pursuit your dream... This is the effect it does on you and on your beloved.

I really hope you will have this sensation soon. It’s so good. And remember, nothing is really easy in life. And Steemit is the real life. But don't get discouraged. Try and try again until it pay off.
Let’s go for the 55 reputation score ! I know it's gonna be harder and harder, but I have the courage and the perseverance. And these are the key for succes.

Cross your fingers and wish me luck !




If you speak french, join me on my profil @roxane to have more information about How to share quality content on Steem.

If you liked this post, don't forget to upvote / comment / resteemer


Sort:  

well done! I hope I can achieve that in the next 29 days :-)

Do you have good friends (I mean " Whales ? " ) ? If no. Let's start to work. :-D

Good for you! I've been stuck on 37 for a few days so I don't know what that means. I guess sometimes it goes up quicker, sometimes slower depending on a number of factors....

I really don't know.. it's really linked with who is voting for you ...

Congrats! Still a looooooong way to go for me :-D

It will depend on who is voting for you :-D Some people spent only 10 days on Steemit and arrive at 50. Some have to wait one year. Depending of the good connection :-D Real Life Powaa !

Well, I dont really care about reputation score because now I'm writing something on Steemit just for fun :-) I'm still not attached to this new platform, it's a pity! Anyway, you go girl! I'll always support you :-)

Congratulations @malik.roxane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47