You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lookout Trees!

in #life5 years ago

That's great brother! Your floor looks awesome. Yeah the BAT token is quite interesting. I enabled it on my windows laptop I had some tokens in an exodus wallet and am excited about earning some more BAT for choosing to watch some adds through the browser. I'm still trying to get brave to work with my OBS but having issues. Seems like I can only get chrome to show up to display a webpage only when I do my podcast on Saturdays.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is why I believe in Steem, and new tokens like BAT....
They have a value and a purpose, this blockchain functions!
We just need to spread the word! :)
The Brave browser is a lot faster on my Mac than Chrome, and I don't know if you have tried Steem Keychain, I think it also is a good add on to the Brave browser!
catch you later @makinstuff......Greg !!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46