Smile Makes Things Better

in #life6 years ago

DEAR STEEMIANS FRIEND

HOW ARE YOU TODAY



image“Source Image”

Smiling can make a person happy, make the sadness disappear. Smiling can also make a person who is Tired can regain his spirits and show that all is well. We often hear that a smile gives a real bounce. We are told that a smile is a panacea for Vitamin deficiency self-confidence. But many people still do not fully believe in this because they never try when they feel sad.

Try to feel like being a loser and smiling broadly at the same time. A big smile gives you confidence. Wide smiles beat fear, drive out anxiety, and conquer despair. A true smile does not only create pain. One can not be angry if we smile broadly and honestly.

But many people still do not fully believe in this because they never try when they feel sad. Try to feel like being a loser and smiling broadly at the same time. A big smile gives you confidence. Wide smiles beat fear, drive out anxiety, and conquer despair. A true smile does not only create pain. One can not be angry if we smile broadly and honestly.

Some time ago a small incident occurred, I parked the car at an intersection to wait for the light to turn green! The driver behind me slammed on the brakes and hit my rear bumper. I look back through the glass and see him out. I also went out and forgot the rule book, I start preparing to attack with words. I admit that I am ready to beat up it.

Luckily, before getting this chance, he walked up to me, smiled and said with a very honest say, "oh friend, I really did not mean that." The smile fits perfectly with his honest comments, able to melt my anger. I mumbled something "It's okay, it happens all the Time." Hardly had time to blink, my anger turned into a sense of friendship.

image“Source Image”

Smile wide and you will feel happy days coming again. Smile until teeth are visible, and all will be fun and get better

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards:

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Smile is a medicine, its a therapy. It helps us in solving and forgetting all problems of Life. Personally, I have used it many times to get out of tricky situations.
Whenever I do anything mischevious I give my mom a smile and she forgives me.

Of course, I agree

Of course, I agree

Senyum memiliki sangat banyak manfaat. Barangkali inilah sebabnya Nabi Muhammad bersabda, senyum adalah sebaik-baiknya sedekah. Jossss Bang @makhzar.. :)

Sangat tepat teman
Have a great day with a smile

Have a great day juga bang.. Keep sharing 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58