Death Swing Adventure

in #life6 years ago


So, this was actually a while back, never uploaded this anywhere except for facebook... anyway, me and my friends decided to go to a big main road bridge and tied a rope down from it pull that with a car and then swing in the void like madmen! Yes, we do pretty crazy things sometimes :D
Just in case anyone is thinking of doing this we did use specialized climbing ropes and clips and harnesses and one of us did know rock climbing stuff, so please dont try thing without proper equipment and knowledge.

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed this video follow me for lots of random cooking videos and sometimes stuff like this :D @makesushi

see my last boring sunset post <<<here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'll be sticking with my sunsets and flowers not into the potential pain of setting up these posts.

sunsets and flowers are great as well :D

wow ..i like the way you do it
good post sir,

Thank you! it was a great day :D

This is extreme!😖.And looks fun. Extreme fun hi-hi. I could never do it..never. 😱
Although this rope is as u say,...for that things 🤔, and with all safety....nop..I canot do it.
U have upvote from me.

hahahhaha that was a funny comment to read, sure have a upvote, sadly a bit low powered...

thank you @dtube for upvoting my video, I really appreciate it :D

Loading...

•^v^–[ name here ]–^v^•

It looks so fun! Great Video

thank you! yes it was a lot of fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44