What a Sun Set!! 🌄☀️🌞

in #photography6 years ago

So today I was driving home from the grocery store, as I was driving I was amazed at the most stunning sunset piercing through the clouds, I took out my iPhone as I was driving and shot these pictures, sadly the iPhone camera cannot capture the majesticness of this sunset, you will just have to take my word for it, it was awesome!

IMG_4090.jpg

IMG_4095.jpg

IMG_4097.jpg

Once I got home I tried sending up my drone to capture it but by then everything had changed 🙁
hopefully next time I can get some good drone pics of a sunset.

DJI_0007.jpg

DJI_0010.jpg

I hope you enjoyed these pics, follow me for random stuff that usually contains sushi @makesushi
also, see my last post here: alqo

Sort:  

very beautiful :)

yes captured the sun's rays! are shocking! thank you for sharing this sunset

Wow beautiful!!

It is good I rarely see this, because your posts are mostly about food. But I like your pictures. :)

so beautiful! thanks for share it with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42