You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Always Been With Steemit and All of You and My Solidified Commitment - Want to Know Why? Read This Post Why Maybe It Can Be a Guide For Many People In Our Great Community.

in #life6 years ago
I could say that, after joining Steemit, my primary interest was generate earnings by creating post with the purpose of paying debts on bitcoin loans i have requested and fixing many other messing-up things . However, here i have learned too much about how to create good content and how express my opinion about different poin of views.

    Right here -and also, right now as everyday -, i feel myself motivated about growing as professional on writting despite there is too much things to do on the road. As today, i see the Steemit community as a school for good Bloggers to make difference on other huger platforms such as Reddit and Blogger. Is not enough praying all nights before go sleep and wait a miracle and studying the bible without understanding its meanings. Acting wisely and putting the lord first above all things will make you suceed. It worked sometimes to me untill i've realized i have made something wrong.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63608.16
    ETH 2621.61
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.77